He is Faithful

Image

God is faithful. Through the ups and the downs He has been there. I cannot believe that God has brought me to this point in my life. I am 21 years old. I have made it through 5 semesters of nursing school (almost) and 4 years of college (almost again)! I am living with two women that I have known my entire life and still treasure with all my heart. I have friends that I cannot imagine not knowing and having involved in my life. I have a family who loves me and takes care of me. I am engaged to an AMAZING man who I adore with my whole heart.

God has provided so much for me in this new year and I know that He will be faithful throughout the rest. There’s a lot coming up in life and I am going to try and be better about posting because it really does help me relieve some stress with school and wedding planning all bouncing around in my head. His faithfulness will get me through anything and I am going to try and follow His path for my life.

Leave a Reply

