lately…

Just a couple of pictures from my life recently. I’ve been busy with all of these fun things and school is wrapping up so soon I will be out and wedding planning will be in the forefront. It seems like the last 8 months have gone so incredibly fast! I cannot believe that in only 44 days I will be a bride!

Image

 Elementary Friends Reunited

Image

 Welcome mat from Natalie and Kelli!

Image

 The amazing women who helped throw my Bridal Shower. It could not have been more perfect!

ImageThe Schotanus girl cousins all together!

 Image

My beautiful bridal party (except for Bethany)

Image

 The family at Katie’s school musical of Cinderella.

Image

 Out to dinner for Mom’s Birthday. Yum yum.

Image

 UP Staff Reunited at the Alumni Dinner. They are all graduating!!

Image

 The first picture taken for my bachelorette cruise trip!!

Image

 The girlies in Ensenada

Image

 Little Black Dress night.

I have had so much fun recently, but I feel so blessed by all of the people that have helped make this month absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much to every one who has been a part of this past month’s activities.

Leave a Reply

